Research and teaching in Foundations of Physics at Oxford is distributed among the five colleges with permanent faculty in Philosophy of Physics, Balliol (G), Brasenose (H), Merton (I), Oriel (J), Wolfson (K), and at Radcliffe Humanities (B); in Physics, in the Denys Wilkinson Building (A), the Rudolf Peierls Centre (D), and the Clarendon Laboratory (E); in Computer Science, at the Wolfson Building (K); and in Mathematics, at the Mathematical Institute (F).